THANK GOD IT’S CHRISTMAS! Testimony Service

5 Responses to “THANK GOD IT’S CHRISTMAS! Testimony Service”

  1. What a powerful service it was. I praise God 4healing me during the service & for the encouragement.

    Like

  2. The Testimony Service was very moving for me. I am a believer, but am often very sceptical about church and faith. I wasn’t going to come to church today, but I am glad I did.

    Like

  3. I am among the many who were inspired by people’s testimonies and i thank God for such opportunities. In particular there was a man who testified about having died and gone to hell then heaven then rose again to come and share with humanity about God. I was hoping to see him get some time to talk to us about his experience in detail. Thank you and God bless us all.

    Like

  4. i may not be a member of mavuno but get to hear the sermons once in a while and the follow up blogs are a favorite bit to me.the testimonies and the experiences people give are usually encouraging. i find myself saying “kumbe am not alone in this” whenever i read the blog. you guys are a bleesing and what God is doing in your lives is a blessing to others.baraka tele to you all….

    Like

  5. recovering christian Says:

    Am a recovering christian,if it were not for this church i would be out there a dead man, i ve witnessed several friends undergoing similar transformation and i thank God for that , pastor Lindas Summon today was quite coz am one of the people who invite my self to functions and it has really worked .however i was just concerned about this months message Sio Poa Kuchill, Roundii hii si mchezo, i think being the first time we are on TV live it might send a wrong message ,to the ignorant youths out there and kill the long successful campaign TUMECHILL,Roundii Si Mchezo is a Simama Kenya Campaign ,led by Jimmy Kibaki, Most of the people i know joined Mavuno because they could stand partisan churches me, the discussion we had today was we must get and do it but we all heard the same, am saying this just on a light note

    Like

Comments are closed.

