Sermon online

Return to Eden2009_04_200

Click and listen.

Want more? Click here to find more Mavuno Sermons.

One Response to “Sermon online”

  1. Nyambura Says:

    I don’t fellowship at Mavuno but I listen to your sermons online all the time and I’ve always been pretty disappointed when they come to a close without prayer. So I must say I was pleasantly surprised when I listened to Pastor Linda’s sermon “God’s Description of Eden” and heard Pastor Muriithi pray at the end…..awesome!

    Could you guys please consider making this a regular? I think it would be great if you could have the prayers after the sermon included in your audio recordings.

    Mavuno is impacting Nairobi for God…..may His favor continue to be “sambazwad” your way!

    Baraka mingi!

    Like

Comments are closed.

