Sermon online

Finally ALL of them are online, including “Looking For Love In All The Wrong Places

Enjoy!

2009_01_200b

Happily ever after!

One Response to “Sermon online”

  1. Ruth Kamau Says:

    Pst. M,
    I must say av been very touched by the Sunday sermon as it was lengad on me. Yaani its like hearing someone else talk about me. By the way am a gorilla mmh!. It was interesting to hear someone who behaves like me but to know there is a solution, its awesome. I now understand myself better and will try not be a gorilla all the time. Am single, though I pray for a partner and I will definately change my attitude as am still dealing with my collegues (can you imagine a HR gorilla?) and have my family too. You and your wife are a blessing. God bless you mightly.

    Like

Comments are closed.

