Pastors M & C, Kanjii & Mwendie on Sebuleni this Sunday…

Carol Mandi Hosts Pastor M & Pastor Carol, Kanjii & Mwendie on her show

Carol Mandi hosts Pastors M & C, Kanjii & Mwendie on her show this sunday

Edit: The recording went well. You can catch Pastor M & C interacting on the stages of marriage this coming Sunday (15th) at 6pm on NTV’s ‘Sebuleni’

14 Responses to “Pastors M & C, Kanjii & Mwendie on Sebuleni this Sunday…”

  1. wow!! u guyz r ontop of things.ati sebuleni?! cant wait!

    Like

  2. Blank Spaces Says:

    Didn’t watch! Ooooops!

    Like

  3. @Blank Spaces ,

    I beleive it will air on the coming Sunday , so u havent missed it.

    Like

  4. Finally. You’ll have demistified The Mavuno Church for everyone. I believe it will be an eye opener and blessing for everyone. May God be glorified. And we’ll have 2 generations on the show (Im not calling anyone old) it will be a good sample representative. God bless cant wait to view the show. I will be with my relatives and we’ve had a couple of discussions on Mavuno and what we stand for as Kingdom Children. I will pack them all infront of the telly to watch the show. Great stuff and i believe its only the beginning. Have a lovely day all.

    Like

  5. Emily, who you calling old? 🙂

    Like

  6. I look forward to watching the show. Pastor M, am sure its not you……yet!! Indeed, we are taking route as the Mavuno Family in becoming the fearless influencers. Looking forward to Sunday..

    Like

  7. he!he!he!I believe it’s you Pastor M.lol!

    Like

  8. I’m also really looking forward to it.Never watched sebuleni but this is a good reason to do a first time.Loads o people will be watching too just to see what Mavuno’s about so I’ll be praying for God to really check in for you guys.Break a leg!!!:-D

    Like

  9. For those of those who didnt catch this is it possible to upload the audio?

    Like

  10. Can the sebuleni audio be uploaded?

    Like

  11. hey thanks for your feedback, we are awaiting the footage from NTV after which we will upload the VIDEO!

    Like

  12. WAAH! WAAH! I missed the Show!

    Amani thanks man! cant wait to download the video and listen to Pastor M……what I heard from friends is that it was really nice.
    “Ati Pastor M & Pastor Carol were such spots for sitting there while madam Gertrude was talking and without a shocked look in there faces (these friends havent been to our services!!)

    Like

  13. Getrude of Sex Therapist fame? I hope not.

    She really does emphasise sex as THE RECIPE for a gud marriage.

    I attended 3 bridal showers she was in and she began by saying (in each of them) “Anything I want I can get because I have Uchumi and Nakumatt between my legs”

    Honestly after attending Mavuno sermons I have gained a more wholistic view of marriage which I think is the right approach—not Getrude’s.

    Upload the interview so that we can view it pleeease. Once NTV sends it to you guys.

    Like

  14. Pastor M & C, great job at Sebuleni. My family watched the show and were thoroughly blessed by your insights. We are proud of you!

    Kanji; your response on the SEX query was great! King Solomon’s kind of wisdom on that one… Bravo! Proud of you too!

    You guys are truly fearless influencers! God bless you and sustain your marriages for his glory.

    CR

    Like

Comments are closed.

