Sermons online

‘Financial Fittness’

Click and listen.

Want more? Click here to find more Mavuno Sermons.

One Response to “Sermons online”

  1. Well let me start from the beginning, joining and completing Mizizi in Class of Risper was a major experience for me. I felt like I was just starting to live again. I even felt quite useless at some point but I thank God He has given me a second chance to start over.

    Now I need to do something about my finances… things look so bad for me… I think I have a hole in my wallet, account etc… I think i made a very bad investment four years ago and I have lost a lot of money. Recovering is proving to be so tough and am sinking in debt. Right now I dont know how to start to recover.

    Like

Comments are closed.

