Famous Cholerics?

Minister Michuki

choleric margaret thatcher

Choleric Jack Bauer

2 Responses to “Famous Cholerics?”

  1. Susan Kariuki Says:

    Hi,

    This was indeed an eye opener for me, finally understanding my personality.What made it even more exciting is that the sermon couldnt have come at a better time in my life.I keep telling people, this will probably be the best and the worst year of my life.i am on the road to self discovery;my past is hooking up with my present to make way for my future.Keep up the good work.

    Like

  2. hi, finally i can point out my personality . thanx to God ALIMIGHTY for giving me such a n opportunity.After doing the personality homework with ma family it didnt surprise me being identifyed with the weakness. i was a bit stressful although a woking not to hurt those around me.

    Like

Comments are closed.

